The following is a list of the members of the Board of Directors of the Clausewitz Network for Strategic Studies:

Dr. Martin C. Wolff
Oberstleutnant i.G. Sebastian Hagen
Oberstleutnant i.G. Martin Prokoph
Oberstleutnant i.G. Robert Rönsch
Oberfeldarzt Dr. Benny Schulz
Prof. Dr. Yskert von Kodolitsch
Oberfeldarzt Miriam Stelz (Verbindung LGAN2019)
Major Aldo Kleemann (Verbindung LGAN 2020)

By clicking on the individual names you get to the vita of the respective member, as far as they are publicly available.